Präsident

 
Michel Weber
praesident@narcolepsy.ch
Vizepräsident

 
Montague Witham
vize@narcolepsy.ch
Sekretariat (Telefon)

 
Benedikt Horn (bis Juni: Montague Witham)
Tel. 032 513 37 31
Sekretariat (Email)

 
Annika Bauer
info@narcolepsy.ch
Kassier

 
Sabrina Weber
kassa@narcolepsy.ch
Fachlicher Beirat

 
Prof. Dr. med. Johannes Mathis
beirat@narcolepsy.ch
Tel. 031 632 30 54 (Sekretariat)
Redaktion NEWS

 
Michel Weber
redaktion@narcolepsy.ch
Delegierter Agile

 
Michel Weber
agile@narcolepsy.ch
Beisitzer Samuel Eichenberger
beisitzer@narcolepsy.ch

Webmaster
 
Montague Witham
webmaster@narcolepsy.ch
Tel. 079 630 71 34

Forum

 
Jan Wenger
forum@narcolepsy.ch