Präsident

 
Michel Weber
praesident@narcolepsy.ch
Tel.
Vizepräsident

 
 
vize@narcolepsy.ch
Tel.
Sekretariat (Telefon)

 
 
Tel. 032 513 37 31
Sekretariat (Email)

 
Michel Weber
info@narcolepsy.ch
Kassier

 
 
kassa@narcolepsy.ch
Tel.
Fachlicher Beirat

 
Prof. Dr. med. Johannes Mathis
beirat@narcolepsy.ch
Tel. 031 632 30 54 (Sekretariat)
Redaktion NEWS

 
 
redaktion@narcolepsy.ch
Tel.
Delegierter Agile

 
 
agile@narcolepsy.ch
Tel.
Beisitzer Samuel Eichenberger
beisitzer@narcolepsy.ch
Tel.

Webmaster
 
Montague Witham
webmaster@narcolepsy.ch
Tel. 079 630 71 34

Forum

 
Jan Wenger
forum@narcolepsy.ch